Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Brian W. Field, ARA
President/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (701) 478-3130
Sharon K. Jacobson
President Elect/Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (612) 499-5555
Doug V. Bergemann, AFM
Vice President
Phone: (507) 413-6339
Lee A. Williams, AFM
Immediate Past President
Phone: (507) 726-2280
Jeremy Bengtson
Secretary/Chapter Administrator/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (816) 533-2459
Tyler J. Walsh, ARA
Treasurer/Membership Committee Chair/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (701) 478-3130
Eric Skolness, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (218) 233-1333
Terri L. Jensen
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr and Mgmt
Phone: (507) 382-0908
Tyler Erickson, AFM
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (507) 532-5120