Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Rachel Daberkow
Phone: (507) 376-7208
Tyler Erickson, AFM
President Elect
Phone: (507) 532-5120
Brandon Kirk, AFM
Vice President
Phone: (507) 532-5120
Sharon K. Jacobson
Immediate Past President
Phone: (612) 499-5555
Jeremy Bengtson
Secretary/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (816) 533-2459
Tyler J. Walsh, ARA
Treasurer/Membership Committee Chair/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (701) 478-3130
Adam G. Schmidt, ARA
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (952) 460-9631
Doug Bergemann, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (507) 413-6339
Terri L. Jensen
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr and Mgmt
Phone: (507) 382-0908
Andrew M. Wendlandt
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (320) 428-8432